Studierende

 

Mag. Judith Bauder, BA

j.bauder@viennalawclinics.org

 

Marija Dobric

m.dobric@viennalawclinics.org

 

Katrin Doppler, BA

k.doppler@viennalawclinics.org

 

Mag. Teresa Exenberger

t.exenberger@viennalawclinics.org

 

Mag. Christoph Gärner

c.gaerner@viennalawclinics.org

 

Mag. Helene Grill, BA

h.grill@viennalawclinics.org

 

Mag. Claudia Grobner

c.grobner@viennalawclinics.org

 

Raphaela Haberler, BA

r.haberler@viennalawclinics.org

 

Kathrin Heiss, LL.B. (WU)

k.heiss@viennalawclinics.org

 

Mag. Mirjam Hönisch

m.hoenisch@viennalawclinics.org

 

Harald Jauk, BA, LL.M.

h.jauk@viennalawclinics.org

 

Christopher Jünger, LL.M. (WU)

c.juenger@viennalawclinics.org

 

Beat König

b.koenig@viennalawclinics.org

 

Valentina Kuchler, LL.B. (WU)

v.kuchler@viennalawclinics.org

 

Mag. Hannah Nausner

h.nausner@viennalawclinics.org

 

Marisa Elisa Schlacher, BA

m.schlacher@viennalawclinics.org

 

Mag. Michael Schmiedinger

m.schmiedinger@viennalawclinics.org

 

Mag. Ute Schreiner

u.schreiner@viennalawclinics.org

 

Marlies Soyka

m.soyka@viennalawclinics.org

 

Mag. Eva-Maria Titz

e.titz@viennalawclinics.org

 

Mag. Lisa Maria Weinberger

l.weinberger@viennalawclinics.org